Follow

GetResponse

Follow the steps in the video below to connect your GetResponse account to ThriveCart.

 

 

Double Opt-In

By default With GetResponse they setup your campaigns with double opt-in enabled.

This means anyone who tries to join your list, will get an email notification requiring them to confirm before they are actually added to your list.

This can cause a loss in subscribers, and prevent your customers from being added automatically by Thrivecart to your lists when they progress through the cart.

Luckily there's a way around this and requires changing a setting on each list.

Follow the instructions beneath to switch to single opt-in.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk